C. Dean Andersson
Fantasy and Horror
C. Dean Andersson writes fantasy and horror. He received a Horror Writers Association finalist award for "The Death Wagon Rolls On By." His novels have been published by HarperCollins, Hachette, and Kensington. His explorations include Dracula’s passions (I AM DRACULA), Frankenstein’s secrets (I AM FRANKENSTEIN), the vigilante Witch Medea’s pursuit of child killers (FIEND), the Blood Countess Bathory’s sadism, (RAW PAIN MAX), and Vikings fighting Evil (HEL X 3). Upcoming releases include VALKYRIES OF HEL (Book 4 of the Hel Series) and I AM THE WITCH (Book 2 of the I AM DRACULA series).

LINKS for C. Dean Andersson:
INTERVIEWS with C. Dean Andersson: 
Website Builder